London South Bank University

Review Breakdown

Campus / University Buildings
Learning Facilities
Sports Facilities
Student Union
Career Services
Organisation
Showing only 5 star reviews. Clear filter

Reviews

18 November 2018

Great organisation. Great support system from staff. Maybe not so great on the social side but if you're here to simply learn then this is a great place

18 November 2018

Great support from academic staff, very good university in my opinion. Some lecture rooms do need improving

18 November 2018

Facilities for the course and lecturers are amazing, would recommend for anyone trying to get into sport/ science side in life

18 November 2018

Everything about my university is amazing. The services, the support and the environments provided- all top class and I am a proud LSBU student.

18 November 2018

Better than what you'd think. Very good facilities including sports. Very well organised. Lots and lots of supports.

18 November 2018

Everything is really satisfying in the university. It is very organised, beautiful and has many different deprtments to fulfill your needs. The level of the courses is high and anyone can get a job easily once he finished his course. Surely reccomend it.

18 November 2018

The student union is very helpful and are happy to answer any questions. When I was I'll the lecturers understood and was happy to help me catch up with anything I had missed. There are also a lot of speakers that come in to help with the course and help us with ideas of what we want to do after uni.

18 November 2018

I love LSBU, love working with all of the professors, love my coarse and my coarsemates, the only issue I can see is grammar in lectures and other newsletters.

18 November 2018

one of the top universitys in london ! great people and great staff ! cant wait to proceed in my journey here!

18 November 2018

Fantastic teachers with excellent support (chemical and process engineering). Very good location with loads of transportation.

18 November 2018

London Southbank is the best university with professional buddies. Lot of job alerts, great communication, more information available.

18 November 2018

Greattt amazing nothing better to be in such a university all must choose and come join us will have amazing lectures classes people to meet have fun enjoy go out with best uni life

18 November 2018

This is an university for everything and everyone. Many great facilities, fun events and proffessional staff. The buildings are newly renovated and the campus makes you feel very safe. The library is my favourite place, you can find everything from books, ebooks, laptops, journals or just a place to spend some time studying (you may get lost as it's huge). Met some amazing people as welll!

18 November 2018

Student services and disability support have been great in helping me settle into my course and giving me assistance where needed.

Gloria Amponsah
18 November 2018

I really enjoyed my academic time at this uni. I had a lot of help when needed and teachers done their best to help and explain learning in dept.

18 November 2018

The facilities in my university are quite good. There is alot to do for everyone. I have been loving my course. It's something I always wanted tl do. It will definitely take me to a good career option in tbe future. I joined the student union. I have been trying to avail all the facilities in my university and you get a lot of help with that. I became my course rep which is quite good for my CV.

18 November 2018

This uni is an amazing uni. All the facilities are great and everyone is friendly and welcoming especially for freshers who are new to everything.

18 November 2018

The University has excellent facilities and lecturers. The ACI (Arts & Creative Industries) section of the school is fantastic! The equipment that we have access to is above many others. The location is so amazing, central London. And the atmosphere is great.

13 June 2018

The campus is right in the centre of London which means there is good access to shops, nightlife and other facilities. I am taking English Literature and LSBU is the perfect place for it as it is close to many theatres such as the Young Vic. The union and staff are incredibly helpful and go above and beyond to ensure you are happy.

5 June 2018

Excellent allround great facilities, always there for help and support. Provide students with many options for learning and alternatives.

9 May 2018

Right in the heart of London, encompassed by every famous landmark. London South Bank University is neighbourly, assorted and comprehensive and brimming with real life opportunities. The lecturers are very helpful and dedicated to providing students with the best learning possible. The student union is constantly holding new events to incorporate everyone and keep things exciting.

9 April 2018

I do not live on campus so I cannot comment on that. I am studying Children's Nursing, the facilities are great and the lecturer's are beyond helpful, you can tell that they have a strong passion for helping students succeed.

9 April 2018

I do not live on campus so I cannot comment on that. I am studying children’s Nursing at LSBU and the facilities are great, the lecturers are so helpful and kind, they have a true passion for helping studies to succeed. I love LSBI

25 March 2018

Theres nothing that warrants a thorough complaint, could be quite hard if you're from a poorer background and not from the UK.

Next